Montgomery High School  Logo
Principal's Message Contacts MHS Google Calendar of Events Mission Statement History of Montgomery Shadowing at Montgomery School Profile Alma Mater Bell Schedule FAQ Directions
IB Diploma Program AVID MHS Library Career Technical Education Choir Academic Departments
Counseling Department Academic Development College & Career Development Personal/Social Development
Welcome Parents Bell Schedule Home Access Center Organizations MHS Online Store Project Grad MHS Non-Discrimination Bus Information / Schedule
Student Information Student Resources Bell Schedule Yearbook Information The Viking View Clubs, Groups and Fundraisers Bus Information
Viking Athletics Directory of Coaches Request for Physical Education Credits for Interscholastic Athletics Summer Training

Counseling Directory

Counseling Department

Welcome to Montgomery High School's Counseling Department.

If you would like to meet with us, please make an appointment through our office. The office is located on the North-West corner of the South (student) parking lot. If you enter in the Main Office they will direct you from there.

Pauline Serna (School Registrar) email: pserna@srcs.k12.ca.us (528-5503)
 

Jessica Domenici (Counseling Secretary) email: jdomenici@srcs.k12.ca.us (528-5366)

 

Sandra Dile (Counseling Secretary) email: sdile@srcs.k12.ca.us (528-5367)

 

Counselors

In general, these are the alphabets each counselor takes care of. It shifts each year with ninth graders depending upon the enrollment number. 

Julie Natalini    A-D                                        email: jnatalini@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Dorothy Burge  E-L                                        email: dburge@srcs.k12.ca.us

Melissa Knoll    L-R                                        email: mknoll@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Sophear Hang  R-Z                                        email: shang@srcs.k12.ca.us 

 

Please call 707-528-5366 if you would to speak with a counselor.

 

Program & Support Counselors

Forest Arata (CEP Program Counselor) email: farata@srcs.k12.ca.us 


Rickard Palo, LCAP - College & Career Center email: rpalo@srcs.k12.ca.us