Montgomery High School  Logo
Principal's Message Contacts MHS Google Calendar of Events Mission Statement History of Montgomery Shadowing at Montgomery School Profile Alma Mater Bell Schedule FAQ Directions
IB Diploma Program AVID MHS Library Career Technical Education Choir Academic Departments
Counseling Department Academic Development College & Career Development Personal/Social Development
Welcome Parents Bell Schedule Home Access Center Organizations MHS Online Store Project Grad MHS Non-Discrimination Bus Information / Schedule
Student Information Student Resources Yearbook Information The Viking View Clubs, Groups and Fundraisers Bus Information
Viking Athletics Directory of Coaches Request for Physical Education Credits for Interscholastic Athletics Summer Training

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Teacher Room E-mail
Agathen, Joseph 81 jagathen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Alderson, Bao 10 balderson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Alexander, Dana Choir dalexander@srcs.k12.ca.us
Angel, Tina 36 tangel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ashcraft, Monica 56 mashcraft@srcs.k12.ca.us
Baglien, Carl 72 cbaglien@srcs.k12.ca.us
Balasek, Alena Gym abalasek@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ballinger, Troy Q tballinger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bautista, Marcelo 86 mbautista@srcs.k12.ca.us
Beebout, Stephen 23 sbeebout@srcs.k12.ca.us
Beiswanger, Scott Gym sbeiswanger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bell, Monet 75 mbell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Benenson, Doug 37 dbenenson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Berg, Chris 42 cberg@srcs.k12.ca.us
Beurtheret, Cindy N cbeurtheret@srcs.k12.ca.us
Buhn, Margaret T mbuhn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Conner, Alex 35 aconnor@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cook, Michelle 60 mcook@srcs.k12.ca.us
Coston, Regina 67 rcoston@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dockter, Devin 83 ddockter@srcs.k12.ca.us
Duke, Alison 43 aduke@srcs.k12.ca.us
Farkas, Susan 53 sfarkas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fitchie, Tom PE tfitchie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Forrest, Steve Vid/12 sforrest@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fox, Jenny 69 jlfox@srcs.k12.ca.us
Funez, Carlos 66 cfunez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gaines, Jordan 26 jgaines@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gallardo, Gabby 47 ggallardo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garcia Rossi. Heather 52 hgarcia-rossi@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gibbs, Grant 74 ggibbs@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gifford, Zeke APTC zgifford@srcs.k12.ca.us
Givan, Tyler 22 tgivan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gould, Tracy O tgould@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haas, Jim 25 jhaas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Harris, Simone 57 sharris@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haskins, Dean Gym dhaskins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hillestad, Matt 27 mhillestad@srcs.k12.ca.us
Holland, Jim 32 jholland@srcs.k12.ca.us
Holmes, Donna 17 dholmes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Huffman, Petina 34 phuffman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Joy, Bridget 65 bjoy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kiel, Alan 61 akiel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kristof, Carolyn K ckristof@srcs.k12.ca.us
Laden, Rosy 58 rladen@srcs.k12.ca.us
LaFrance, Jim 33 jlafrance@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lehman, Jennifer 50 jlehman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Long, Denise M dlong@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mahlstedt, John 85 jmahlstedt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Maniscalco,Tracy 49 tmaniscalco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Marocco, Sidney P smarocco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Matson, Melissa 68 mmatson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Melvin, Gina Dance gmelvin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miller, David Art1 damiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miller, Dennis Art 2 dmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Neufer, Melissa S mneufer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nevarez, Alex L anevarez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Oberthur, Anna 55 aoberthur@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ohlson, Erik Band eohlson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ortega, Monique GYM mortega@srcs.k12.ca.us
Paine, Caherine 16 cpaine@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pardoe, Dallas 54 dpardoe@srcs.k12.ca.us
Patch-Kennedy, D 29 dpatch-kennedy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Payne, Jeanelle 21 jpayne@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pfeiffer, Lesley 59 lpfeiffer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Piva, Jonathan 84 jpiva@srcs.k12.ca.us
Reed, Kristin 63 kreed@srcs.k12.ca.us
Regan, Dorisann 24 daregan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Roldan, Erick 45 eroldan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rudesill, Jim 20 jrudesill@srcs.k12.ca.us
Salkovics, Steve 31 ssalkovics@srcs.k12.ca.us
Schloemp, Chris 13/PAC cschloemp@srcs.k12.ca.us
Seche, Ted 30 tseche@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stevens, Amy 62 astevens@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thomason, Annette 46 athomason@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ule, Angela 28 aule@srcs.k12.ca.us
Van Tuyl, Paul 50 pvantuyl@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wall, John 73 jwall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Warmerdam, Paige R pwarmerdam@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wicks, Brandon 70 bwicks@srcs.k12.ca.us
Williams, Dale Gym dwilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us