Montgomery High School  Logo
Principal's Message Contacts MHS Google Calendar of Events Mission Statement History of Montgomery Shadowing at Montgomery School Profile Alma Mater Bell Schedule FAQ Directions
IB Diploma Program AVID MHS Library Career Technical Education Choir Academic Departments
Counseling Department Academic Development College & Career Development Personal/Social Development
Welcome Parents Bell Schedule Home Access Center Organizations MHS Online Store Project Grad MHS Non-Discrimination Bus Information / Schedule
Student Information Student Resources Yearbook Information The Viking View Clubs, Groups and Fundraisers Bus Information
Viking Athletics Directory of Coaches Request for Physical Education Credits for Interscholastic Athletics Summer Training

Directory of Coaches

Directory of Coaches

MONTGOMERY HIGH SCHOOL 1250 Hahman Drive Santa Rosa, CA  95405 

Main Telephone:  528-5512 Main Fax:  528-5056

  SCHOOL INFORMATION

Title Name Email address Work  Number Cell Number

 

Principal: Randy Burbank rburbank@srcs.k12.ca.us 528-5512  

 

Assistant Principal: Aaron Harkey aharkey@srcs.k12.ca.us 528-5587  

 

Athletic Trainer: Melissa Gueretta mgueretta@srcs.k12.ca.us    

 

Athletic Director: Dean Haskins dhaskins@srcs.k12.ca.us 535-4686 484-0271

 

School Mascot: Vikings      

 

School Colors: Scarlett and Gray      
           

  DIRECTORY OF COACHES

Position Coach Name Email address Alt. Number Cell Number
Badminton assistant Scott Beiswanger sbeiswanger@srcs.k12.ca.us   318-6121
Badminton (Varsity) Mary Lehman mlehman@srcs.k12.ca.us 547-5858 321-3378
Baseball (Varsity) Zac Ward zwardbaseball@gmail.com   583-5485
Baseball (JV) Nick Borowicz Nborowicz11@yahoo.com   696-6299
Basketball (boys’ V) Zac Tiedeman Zactied2000@yahoo.com   695-8487
Basketball (boys’ JV) John Barr jbarrhsw@gmail.com   799-3969
Basketball (boys’ (rosh) Steve Arrow Steve.arrow52@gmail.com   322-9557
Basketball (girls’ varsity) Darryl LaBlue go-giants@sbcglobal.net 546-4544 318-8899
Basketball (girls’ JV) Paull LaBlue plmlablu@att.net 545-7135 849-4185
Basketball (girls’ frosh) Drew LaBlue labluegiantsfan@sbcglobal.net 571-1398 478-6993
Cross country (varsity) Melody Karpinski Melody@fleetfeetsantarosa.com   (619)204-8266
Cross country (assist.) Bryan Bradley Bstrick42@hotmail.com   529-1375
Football (Varsity) Tony Keefer Tonykeefer@wildcalifornia.com   TBA
Football (JV) Shannon Mcalvain smcalvain@sbcglobal.net   206-2706
Golf (boys’) Jess Stimack bvboat@yahoo.com 528-3673 694-2745
Golf (girls’) Tom Fitchie tomfitchie@att.net   544-3943 494-6217
Soccer (boys’ varsity) Jon Schwan schwan@sbcglobal.net   695-8576
Soccer (boys’ JV) Chris Parman Irelandforever@sbcglobal.net   477-0441
Soccer (girls’ varsity) Pat McDonald pat@ledwithabc.com 595-2525 481-3400
Soccer (girls’ JV) Ross Hause Ross0077@yahoo.com 523-0472 529-2973
Softball (varsity) Mike Malvino mmoonviking@aol.com   478-2698
Softball (JV) Christine Hoffman Choffman431@gmail.com 548-2087 527-9773
Swimming (Varsity) Donita Flecker Coach_donita@yahoo.com   843-1547
Swimming (JV)        
Tennis (boys’ varsity) Joshua Silverman acestokyo@gmail.com   326-4885
Tennis (girls’ varsity) Joshua Silverman acestokyo@gmail.com 547-5858 326-4885
Track (varsity) Bryan Bradley Bstrick42@hotmail.com   529-1375
         
Track (varsity) Melody Karpinski melody@fleetfeetsantarosa.com   (619)204-8266
Volleyball (Varsity) Becky Stavropoulos beckymhsvb@gmail.com 595-3099 529-6702
Volleyball (JV) Violet Johnson violetljohnson@yahoo.com    
Wrestling (Varsity) Kyle Westcott Wescott.biz@gmail.com   856-448-3591