Skip to main content

Counseling Directory

Counseling Department

Welcome to Montgomery High School's Counseling Department.

If you would like to meet with us, please make an appointment with our office. The office is located on the North-West corner of the South (student) parking lot. If you enter in the Main Office they will direct you from there.

Pauline Serna (School Registrar) email: pserna@srcs.k12.ca.us (890-3830 ext. 50138)
 

TBA (Counseling Secretary) email: TBA (890-3830 ext. 50106)

 

Sandra Dile (Counseling Secretary) email: sdile@srcs.k12.ca.us (890-3830 ext. 50112)

 

Counselors

In general, these are the alphabets each counselor takes care of. It shifts each year with ninth graders depending upon the enrollment number. 

Julie Natalini    A-D                                        email: jnatalini@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Dorothy Burge  E-L                                        email: dburge@srcs.k12.ca.us

Melissa Knoll    L-R                                        email: mknoll@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Sophear Hang  R-Z                                        email: shang@srcs.k12.ca.us 

 

Please call (890-3830 ext. 50106) if you would speak with a counselor.

 

Program & Support Counselors

Forest Arata (CEP Program Counselor) email: farata@srcs.k12.ca.us 


Rickard Palo, LCAP - College & Career Center email: rpalo@srcs.k12.ca.us