Skip to main content

Counseling Directory

Counseling Department

Welcome to Montgomery High School's Counseling Department.

If you would like to meet with us, please make an appointment with our office. The office is located on the North-West corner of the South (student) parking lot. If you enter in the Main Office they will direct you from there.

Berenice Flores Camacho (Attendance Tech) email: bflorescamacho@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Lupita Perez (Attendance Tech) email: gperez@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Pauline Serna (School Registrar) email: pserna@srcs.k12.ca.us (890-3830 ext. 50138)
 

Sonia Mojica (Receptionist) email: smojica@srcs.k12.ca.us (890-3830 ext. 50106)

 

Sandra Dile (Counseling Secretary) email: sdile@srcs.k12.ca.us (890-3830 ext. 50112)

 

Counselors

In general, these are the alphabets each counselor takes care of. It shifts each year with ninth graders depending upon the enrollment number. 

Please call (890-3830 ext. below) if you would speak with a counselor.

Julie Natalini    A-D                                        email: jnatalini@srcs.k12.ca.us   ext. 50117

Dorothy Burge  E-L                                        email: dburge@srcs.k12.ca.us   ext. 50115

Melissa Knoll    L-R                                        email: mknoll@srcs.k12.ca.us    ext. 50116

Sophear Hang  R-Z                                        email: shang@srcs.k12.ca.us     ext. 50118

 

Program & Support Counselors

Please call (890-3830 ext. below) if you would speak with a counselor.

Forest Arata (CEP Program Counselor) email: farata@srcs.k12.ca.us   ext. 80811

 

Omar Alvarez, (Multi-Tiered Systems of Support Counselor) email:  oalvarez@srcs.k12.ca.us  ext. 50168


Paige Wilson, LCAP - (College & Career Center Counselor) email: pgwilson@srcs.k12.ca.us   ext. 50171