Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Teacher Ext Email
Agathen, Joseph 50281 Jagathen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Alderson, Bao 50154 balderson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Alexander, Dana 50154 dalexander@srcs.k12.ca.us
Angel, Tina  50236 tangel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ashcraft, Monica 50256 mashcraft@srcs.k12.ca.us
Baglien, Carl 50272 cbaglien@srcs.k12.ca.us
Balasek, Alena 50299 abalasek@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ballinger, Troy 80811 tballinger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Barnes, Kristin 80924 kbarnes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bautista, Marcelo 50286 mbautista@srcs.k12.ca.us
Beebout, Stephen 50223 sbeebout@srcs.k12.ca.us
Beiswanger. Scott 50296 sbeiswanger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bell, Monet 50275 mbell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Benenson, Doug 50237 dbenenson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Berg, Chris 50242 cberg@srcs.k12.ca.us
Beurtheret, Cindy 50290 cbeurtheret@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bogges-Freitas, Payton 50254 pbogges-freitas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brookshire, Darrin 50261 dbrookshire@srcs.k12.ca.us
Buhn, Margaret 80817 mbuhn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Conner, Alex 50235 aconnor@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cook, Michelle 50260 mcook@srcs.k12.ca.us
Coston, Regina 50267 rcoston@srcs.k12.ca.us
Davis, Joseph 50283 jcdavis@srcs.k12.ca.us
Davis, Bill 50228 wdavis@srcs.k12.ca.us
Duke, Alison 50247 aduke@srcs.k12.ca.us
Estrada, Rosario 50288 restrada@srcs.k12.ca.us
Farkas, Susan 50253 sfarkas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fitchie, Tom 50312 tfitchie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fox, Jenny 50269 jlfox@srcs.k12.ca.us
Funez, Carlos 50287 cfunes@srcs.k12.us.ca
Gaines, Jordan 50225 jgaines@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gallardo, Gabby 50243 ggallardo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Geary, Erin 50255 egeary@srcs.k12.ca.us
Geary, Erin 50212 egeary@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gibbs, Grant 50274 ggibbs@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gifford, Zeke 50164 zgifford@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzales, Jon 50259 jgonzales@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gould, Tracy 80840 tgould@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hernandez, Erika 50226 ehernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hahn, Jeremy 50222 jhahn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Harris, Simone 50257 sharris@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haskins, Dean 50297 dhaskins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hillestad, Matt 50227 mhillestad@srcs.k12.ca.us
Holland, Him 50232 jholland@srcs.k12.ca.us
Holmes, Donna 50217 dholmes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Huffman, Petina 50234 phuffman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kenny, Andrea 50252 akenny@srcs.k12.ca.us
Laden, Rosy 50258 rladen@srcs.k12.ca.us
LaFrance, Jim 50233 jlafrance@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lehman, Jennifer 50250 jlehman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Long, Denise 50289 dlong@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mahlstedt, John 50285 jmahlstedt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Maniscalco, Tracy 50249 tmaniscalco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Melvin, Gina 50290 gmelvin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miller, David 50156 damiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miller, Dennis 50157 dmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Oberthur, Anna 50255 aoberthur@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ohlson, Erik 80306 eohlson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Olmsted, Erik 50265 eolmsted@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ortega, Monique 50239 mortega@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pain, Catherine 50216 cpaine@srcs.k12.ca.us
Patch-Kennedy, D 50229 dpatch-kennedy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Payne, Jeanelle 50221 jpayne@srcs.k12.ca.us
Perez, Matt 80306 mperez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Piva, Jonathan 50284 jpiva@srcs.k12.ca.us
Reed, Kristin 50263 kreed@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rockefeller-Regan, D 50224 daregan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Roldan, Erick 50245 eroldan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rudesill, Jim 50220 jrudesill@srcs.k12.ca.us
Salkovics, Steve 50231 ssalkovics@srcs.k12.ca.us
Schloemp, Chris 50213 cschloemp@srcs.k12.ca.us
Seche, Ted 50230 tseche@srcs.k12.ca.us
Spanish Sub 50266  
Stevens, Amy 50262 astevens@srcs.k12.ca.us
Terry, Kelsey 50268 kterry@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thomason, Annette 50246 athomason@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tiedeman, Zachary 50313 ztiedeman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Van Tuyl, Paul 50250 pvantuyl@srcs.k2.ca.us
Wall, John 50273 jwall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Warmerdam, Paige 50294 pwarmerdam@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wicks, Brandon 50270 bwicks@srcs.k12.ca.us
Williams, Dale 50298 dwilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us