Skip to main content

Bring Change to Mind Club

TEEN YOGA

Time: Feb 24, 2021 11:30 AM 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/98563339401

Meeting ID: 985 6333 9401

Clubs & Groups

 

MHS Club 2020-2021

 

Club Name

Advisor

Advisor's Email

Status 2020-2021

Art and Crafts Club Dennis Miller dmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact the Advisor
Bring Change to Mind Julie Natalini jnatalini@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact the Advisor
Black Student Union DJ Brookshire dbrookshire@srcs.k12.ca.us Active
Calculator/Math Ted Seche tseche@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact the Advisor
Chess Club Ted Seche tseche@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact the Advisor
Choir Dana Alexander dalexander@srcs.k12.ca.us Active
Cinephilies Club Chris Schloemp cschloemp@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact the Advisor
Computer Science Club Kristen Reed kreed@srcs.k12.ca.us Active
CSF Susan Farkas sfarkas@srcs.k12.ca.us Active
Dance Gina Melvin gmelvin@srcs.k12.ca.us Active
Fitness Club Alena Balasek abalasek@srcs.k12.ca.us Active
Gamer's Club Bill Davis wdavis@srcs.k12.ca.us Active
Geocaching  Matt Parks/Erin Posbergh mparks@srcs.k12.ca.us Active
Global Student Club Jennifer Fox jlfox@srcs.k12.ca.us Active
Interact Chris Berg cberg@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact The Advisor
JSA Ted Seche tseche@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact The Advisor
Key Club Ted Seche tseche@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact The Advisor
Love Outreach Christian Club Monique Luke mluke@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact The Advisor
Mecha Gabby Gallardo ggallardo@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact The Advisor
Medical Club Annette Thomason athomason@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact The Advisor
Mock Trail Susan Farkas sfarkas@srcs.k12.ca.us Active
Sexuality and Gender Alliance (SAGA) Simone Harris sharris@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact the Advisor
Speech & Debate Allison Duke aduke@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact the Advisor
STEM Club Chris Berg cberg@srcs.k12.ca.us Please Contact the Advisor
Journalism / Creative Writing Donna Holmes dholmes@srcs.k12.ca.us Active

Join a Club

Students interested in developing friendships and skill sets find clubs and groups an important aspect of high school.  At Montgomery many of our teachers host clubs and groups and enjoy the mentoring that takes place outside of the classroom.  Look over the list and see how students can expand their horizons.

Montgomery Art Gallery

Check out the Montgomery Art Gallery and admire the great work!

MHS Journalism

Check out the latest news as reported by Montgomery High School students.  The current news can be found at The Viking View - Click here to go to the website.