Skip to main content

Directory of Coaches

Montgomery High School

1250 Hahman Drive

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

School Website:

www.montgomeryhighschool.com

 Main Telephone: (707) 890-3830                                  Main Fax: (707) 890-3833

School Information       

Title Name Email Address Work Number Cell Number
Principal: Randy Burbank rburbank@srcs.k12.ca.us 890-3890  
Vice Principal: Vicka Llamas ellamas@srcs.k12.ca.us 890-3830  
Assistant Principal: Aaron Harkey aharkey@srcs.k12.ca.us 890-3830  
Assistant Principal: Monique Luke mluke@srcs.k12.ca.us 890-3830  
Athletic Tainer: Melissa Gueretta mgueretta@srcs.k12.ca.us    
Athletic Director: Dean Haskins dhaskins@srcs.k12.ca.us 890-3830 484-0271
DIRECTORY OF COACHES
Position Coach Name Email address Alt. Number Cell Number
Badminton assistant Scott Beiswanger sbeiswanger@srcs.k12.ca.us   318-6121
Badminton (Varsity) Mary Lehman mlehman@srcs.k12.ca.us 547-5858 321-3378

Baseball (Varsity)

Zac Ward zwardbaseball@gmail.com   583-5485
Baseball (JV) Nick Borowicz nborowicz11@yahoo.com   696-6299
Basketball (boys' V) Zac Tiedeman zactied2000@yahoo.com   695-8487
Basketball (boys' JV) John Barr jbarrhsw@gmail.com   799-3969
Basketball (boys' rosh) Steve Arrow steve.arrow52@gmail.com   322-9557
Basketball (girls' Varsity) Darryl LaBlue go-giants@sbcglobal.net 546-4544 318-8899
Basketball (girls' JV) Paull LaBlue plmlablu@att.net 545-7135 849-4185
Basketball (girls' frosh) Drew LaBlue labluegiantsfan@sbcglobal.net 571-1398 478-6993
Cross Country (Varsity) Melody Karpinski montomeryvikingsxc@gmail.com   619-204-8266
Cross Country (assist.) Bryan Bradley bstrick42@hotmail.com   529-1375
Football (Varsity) Vertis Patton nakia2205@gmail.com   360-8312
Football (JV) Jerome Arterberry jeromearterberry49@gmail.com   695-2522
Golf (boys' Varsity) Jess Stimack bvboat@yahoo.com 528-3673 694-2745
Golf (girls') Tom Fitchie tomfitchie@att.net 544-3943 494-6217
Soccer (boys' Varsity) Jon Schwan schwan@sbcglobal.net   695-8576
Soccer (boys' JV)        
soccer (girls' Varsity) Pat McDonald pat@ledwithabc.com 595-2525 481-3400
Soccer (girls' JV) Ross Hause ross0077@yahoo.com 523-0472 529-2973
Softball (Varsity) Mike Malvino mmoonviking@aol.com   478-2698
Softball (JV) Christine Hoffman choffman431@gmail.com 548-5858 527-9773
Swimming (Varsity) Donita Flecker coach_donita@yahoo.com   843-1457
Swimming (JV)        
Tennis (boys' Varsity) Joshua Silverman acestokyo@gamil.com 547-5858 326-4885
Tennis (girls' Varsity) Joshua Silverman acestokyo@gamil.com 547-5858 326-4885
Track (Varsity) Bryan Bradley bstrick42@hotmail.com   529-1375
Track (Varsity) Melody Karpinski montgomeryvikingsxc@gmail.com   619-204-8266
Volleyball (Varsity) Becky Stavropoulos beckymhsvb@gmail.com 595-3099 529-6702
Volleyball (JV) Violet Johnson violetljohnson@yahoo.com    
Wrestling (Varsity)  Dean Haskins dhaskins@srcs.k12.ca.us   484-0271